The accommodations below are all located within 5km distance from Coex.
Click on a hotel website link to be connected with the hotel's website and contact the hotel directly for
 room availability and quotes.  

No. Hotel Website (Click the link to access the page)
1 Grand Intercontinental Seoul Parnas www.grandicparnas.com
2 Intercontinental Seoul Coex www.iccoex.com
3 Oakwood Premier Coex Center www.oakwoodpremier.co.kr
4 Le Méridien Seoul www.lemeridienseoul.com
5 Park Hyatt Seoul seoul.park.hyatt.com
6 Lotte Hotel World www.lottehotel.com/world
7 JW Marriott Seoul www.jwmarriottseoul.com
8 Signiel Seoul www.lottehotel.com/signielseoul
9 Andaz Seoul Gangnam www.hyatt.com/en-US/hotel/south-korea/andaz-seoul-gangnam/selaz
10 Shilla Stay Samsung www.shillastay.com/samsung/index.do?lang=En
11 Imperial Palace Seoul www.imperialpalace.co.kr
12 Glad Live Gangnam www.gladlive-hotels.com
13 Hotel Prima www.prima.co.kr
14 Hotel Riviera www.hotelriviera.co.kr
15 Hotel Foreheal www.foreheal.com
16 L7 Gangnam www.lottehotel.com/l7/gangnam
17 Four Points by Sheraton Gangnam www.fourpointsseoulgangnam.co.kr
18 Hotel Peyto Samseong www.peytohotel.com
19 Ramada Seoul www.ramadaseoul.co.kr
20 HOTEL in 9 www.hotelin9.com
21 Hotel Entra www.entrahotel.com
22 IBIS Styles Ambassador Gangnam ibisstyles.ambatelen.com/gangnam
23 Hotel Sunshine www.hotelsunshine.co.kr
24 Coatel www.coatel.co.kr
25 Urban Place Gangnam www.urbanplaces.co.kr
26 Hotel Denim hoteldenim.com
27 Hotel URI& www.uri-nhotel.com
28 Hotel ArtnouveauSeocho www.artnouveauseocho.com
29 Gangnam Artnouveau City Hotel www.gnanhotel.com
30 ETIS Residence N/A
31 Blooming Serviced Residence Hotel www.bloominghouse.co.kr
32 Sofitel Ambassador Seoul Hotel & Serviced Residencesl www.sofitel-seoul.com
33 Hilton Garden Inn Seoul Gangnam www.hiltongardeninnseoulgangnam.com
TOP