The accommodations below are all located within 5km distance from Coex.
Click on a hotel website link to be connected with the hotel's website and contact the hotel directly for
 room availability and quotes.  

No. Hotel Website (Click the link to access the page)
1 Grand Intercontinental Seoul Parnas www.grandicparnas.com
2 Intercontinental Seoul Coex www.iccoex.com
3 Oakwood Premier Coex Center www.oakwoodpremier.co.kr
4 Le Méridien Seoul www.lemeridienseoul.com
5 Park Hyatt Seoul seoul.park.hyatt.com
6 Lotte Hotel World www.lottehotel.com/world
7 JW Marriott Seoul www.jwmarriottseoul.com
8 Sheraton Seoul Palace Gangnam Hotel www.sheratonseoulpalace.com
9 Signiel Seoul www.lottehotel.com/signielseoul
10 Imperial Palace Seoul www.imperialpalace.co.kr
11 Glad Live Gangnam www.gladlive-hotels.com
12 Hotel Prima www.prima.co.kr
13 Hotel Riviera www.hotelriviera.co.kr
14 Hotel Foreheal www.foreheal.com
15 L7 Gangnam www.lottehotel.com/l7/gangnam
16 Four Points by Sheraton Gangnam www.fourpointsseoulgangnam.co.kr
17 Hotel Peyto Samseong www.peytohotel.com
18 Ramada Seoul www.ramadaseoul.co.kr
19 HOTEL in 9 www.hotelin9.com
20 Hotel Entra www.entrahotel.com
21 IBIS Styles Ambassador Gangnam ibisstyles.ambatelen.com/gangnam
22 Hotel Sunshine www.hotelsunshine.co.kr
23 Coatel www.coatel.co.kr
24 Urban Place Gangnam www.urbanplaces.co.kr
25 Hotel Denim hoteldenim.com
26 Hotel URI& www.uri-nhotel.com
27 Hotel ArtnouveauSeocho www.artnouveauseocho.com
28 Gangnam Artnouveau City Hotel www.gnanhotel.com
29 ETIS Residence N/A
30 Blooming Serviced Residence Hotel www.bloominghouse.co.kr
TOP